Paradise Inks

Hello readers! I thank you for your patience and devotion. I, once again, apologize for my hiatus. I have recently taken up a new project that takes most of my time. That being said, I wish to share it with you.

I am a visual artist and I have started creating and selling any-ocassion cards that are hand made with alcohol ink paintings. I am very excited about this new project and have already sold a couple of them.

I make them and deliver them when they are finished or by requested deadlines. Most creations are nature related, have folk imagery or are special requests.

I have included a link here Paradise Inks. Please check it out. Make orders and spread the word.

Here are some pics to get you guys excited.
image

image

image

Hope to hear from you guys.

Signing off, TWS

Leave a Reply

