#artfreesmysoul: ‘Inauguration Haiku’

I believe that in dark times art helps me find light. Art also helps me rally close to those who also are lost in the dark.

As part of my advocacy work I would like to start a space dedicated to poetry and art. I invite you all to feel free to share what needs to be through art in this thread.

Every day I will create a new post to give space for artistic expression. Please join me with #artfreesmysoul

I will start:

‘Inauguration Haiku’
If hope stands alone
Create community, then
Action is needed

Signing off,

TWS

Leave a Reply

